Black and Simple

Posted on November 29, 2008

1



I can’t believe it that after 4 years I returned to windows live space, which was long deserted two years ago. Though I tried every way to figure out what was the log-in address, in vain, I decided to have a new one registered then. This was done after some meticulous searching and choosing. Finally it came to being, with some journals uploaded, which I kept before.
 
To be exact, this was the fifth time that I have been dealing with spaces or blogs. With very much experience in it, this NEW space came with the constant style of mine – black and simple, which is exactly who I have been. Being black, is in terms of my sense of humor as often remarked by my intimate friends; while being simple is in terms of my lifestyle, which is the envy of most people. You may ask how simple it is of my life, but I won’t tell you. You know…
 
Firstly, I get up every day after a sound sleep and a physical wake-up, let’s say 10 a.m. Then cook myself a brunch, which is intentionally and habitually cooked double amount to feed myself a super coz I cook only one meal every day. Movie time comes right after. Hollywood cannot feed my appetite any longer, instead, I watch many Chinese undiscovered movies and sometimes German pictures and of course Italian cinema is always my most beloved type. My work comes after the movie is done and goes all the way to my bed time.
 
First when I said I wouldn’t tell you, I was being humorous. Well life that comes so simple and easy is definitely cherished coz I do not really know when I shall be getting married and having children and parents to feed. Then everything about such perfect life is UFO, gone too swiftly 🙂
 
Posted in: Life